Skip to Main Content

The Illustrated Man: The Concrete Mixer

Eastfield Common Book 2014-2015

Suggested Books

Ethics and war : an introduction by Steven P. Lee
Call Number: B 105 .W3 L44 2012
Stepping up : how taking responsibility changes everything (1st edition) by John Baptist Izzo
Call Number: BJ 1451 .I99 2012
Censorship :[opposing viewpoints] by Scott Barbour
Call Number: Z 657 .C393 2010
The American dream : a cultural history (1st edition) by Lawrence R. Samuel
Call Number: E 169.12 .S235 2012
Buy ology : truth and lies about why we buy (1st edition) by Martin Lindstrom
Call Number: HF 5415.12615 .L56 2008
Propaganda & persuasion (5th edition) by Garth Jowett; Victoria O'Donnell
Call Number: HM 1231 .J68 2012
Democracy matters : winning the fight against imperialism by Cornel West
Call Number: JC 423 .W384 2004
The 1950s American home by Diane Boucher
Call Number: NK 2004 .B68 2013
A daring young man : a biography of William Saroyan (1st edition) by John Leggett
Call Number: PS 3537 .A826 Z78 2002
Welcome to Mars : politics, pop culture, and weird science in 1950s America by Ken Hollings
Call Number: Q 175.5 .H635 2014
Mission to Mars : my vision for space exploration by Buzz Aldrin; Leonard David
Call Number: TL 799 .M3 A42 2013

Concrete Mixer

Suggested Websites

50 Years of Car Safety

Suggested Databases

Academic Search Complete

Business Source Complete
Find all kinds of business information: case studies, company and industry profiles, country and market research reports, as well as articles from business magazines, journals, and trade publications.

CQ Researcher Online

OmniFile Full Text Mega
1982-
Find full-text articles from 2300 multi-disciplinary publications including the social sciences, humanities, education, general sciences, arts & literature, business, & law.
Subscription EBSCO
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection
1965 -
Find nearly 560 full text publications dating as far back as 1965. Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
TexShare EBSCO

Suggested DVDS

Born on the fourth of July (Special edition) by Oliver Stone; A. Kitman Ho; et al.
Call Number: PN 1997 .B676 2004
DVD Collection
Fahrenheit 451 by Lewis M. Allen; Francois Truffaut; et al.
Call Number: PS 3503 .R167 F352 2003b
DVD Collection
Plan 9 from outer space by Edward Davis Wood., Jr.; Bela Lugosi; et al.
Call Number: PN 1995.9 .S26 P53 2000
DVD Collection
Pan's Labyrinth by Guillermo del Toro; Bertha Navarro; et al.
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .P36 2006
DVD Collection
World War Z (Widescreen) by Marc Forster; Matthew Michael Carnahan; et al.
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .W674 2013
DVD Collection

Last Updated: May 19, 2021 11:11 AM
URL: https://libguides.eastfieldcollege.edu/IllustratedMan
Print Page

Subjects: Common Book

Tags: common book, eastfield common book, illustrated man, ray bradbury

Report an Online Accessibility Issue