Skip to Main Content

One Amazing Thing: Literature and Film

Eastfield Common Book 2013-2014

Books

Producing Bollywood : inside the contemporary Hindi film industry by Tejaswini Ganti
Call Number: PN 1993.5 .I8 G27 2012
Miss New India by Bharati Mukherjee
Call Number: PR 9499.3 .M77 M56 2011
Burnt Shadows by Kamila Shamsie
Call Number: PR 9540.9 .S485 B87 2009
Oleander girl : [a novel] (1st Simon & Schuster hardcover edition) by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni
Call Number: PS 3554 .I86 O44 2013
One amazing thing (1st paperback edition) by Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni
Call Number: PS 3554 .I86 O64 2009
Unaccustomed earth (1st Vintage Contemporaries edition) by Jhumpa Lahiri
Call Number: PS 3562 .A316 U53 2009

Literature and Film

Databases

Literary Reference Center
Find author biographies, plot summaries and overviews, full-text essays, literary reference books and monographs, full text for literary magazines and journals, book reviews, poems, short stories, classic texts, author interviews, and much more.

Literature Resource Center

Websites

DVDS

Life of Pi
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .L542 2013
DVD Collection

The mistress of spices (Widescreen version)
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .M578 2007
DVD Collection

My name is Khan (Widescreen)
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .M96 2010
DVD Collection

The namesake (Widescreen format (1.85:1)
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .N36 2007
DVD Collection

Slumdog millionaire
Call Number: PN 1997.2 .S58 2009
DVD Collection

A passage to India (Digitally mastered anamorphic widescreen version)
Call Number: PR 6011 .O58 P385 2000
DVD Collection

Report an Online Accessibility Issue